Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, in society people ’s opinion about travelling divided into two groups. First support the idea of usefulness of trips, while another group of citizens consider that it is waste of time and money. This essay will discuss both arguments in further paragraphs. Initially, it is often said that travelling expands worldview and helps open new horizons. Due to pandemic situation in the world, people stay at home and missed the opportunity to explore new places. Despite them, they can travel and get valuable experience and enjoy. Commonly trips cause positive emotions, relieve stress and improve psychological state. It is motivating them to continue travelling. Moreover, tourists get knowledge about local culture and country. For instance, I travelled to Canada and learn a lot about native language, which is new for me. On the other side, it is takes a lot of time, money and requires high responsibility. Every time, when people visit new country, they face wit list of problems. If you find yourself in an Arab country, then you will follow their culture. It spoils the impression of the trip and people begin to regret the money spent. In addition, travelers not always board the flight on time. Due to different problems, there is a delay in the duration of hours in travelling to their destinations. For example, my flight was delay to 3 hours due to technical problems. We have not received any compensation but lost time. Responsibility too takes significant role in journey. Being prepared for everything requires a lot of effort from a person. To conclude, I personally believe that travelling takes vital part in our life and people should be on travel every year. In this way, we get maximum benefit.