In the future. nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people anticipate that printed newspapers or books will be unnecessary things for people in the future because of replacing the online platforms, especially without paying. From my point of view, I agree with this prediction. In the following paragraphs, I will outline the reason to support my agreement in detail. Nowadays, most people start their new day by watching or reading news from a website. They are no need to spend their money to buy newspapers. Getting the news becomes easier just by serving the internet. If they want to have more details about the news, they can find much interesting information on the website. As a result, it makes people more comfortable with this getting the news. In the field of education, using an iPad or other electronic tools is more popular than using books. Students decide to use an iPad because books are more costly than e- books, short for electronic books. If they have to buy some papers, e- books will be a more interesting option. In addition, some teachers also agree with their opinion. Without using an iPad or notebook, they had to print many papers for their students, which cost them money. However, not every student or teacher can afford electronic tools. In conclusion, even though using electronic tools is not happen to everyone yet. It is undeniable that a website more uses than newspapers and books due to its comfort and cost-free use. A mentioned early in the essay, I confidently believe that newspapers and books will disappear in the future.