Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify three serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

It is argued that population of cities rapidly increased from few last decades. The cause of overcrowding is migration from backward to advance Change the form of the verb advanced show examples regions. The high traffic jams, unemployment and pollution problems can be anticipated and, some steps can be taken by people and government to overcome this issue that will be discussed in this essay. To begin with the complications of overcrowded urban areas, Firstly, the traffic jams in developed towns is a main topic. Due to the comfort and time saving, the personal cars are preferred by most of the human beings and it comes up with the result of accident increment. Secondly, the incline in unemployment can be seen in advanced cities. As the job vacancies are limited, some of individuals are not able to get job due to high competition levels caused by population rise. Hence, It leads towards poverty because of less number of jobs. Finally, pollution is a another big issue of crowding which is caused by an expensive and, less degradeable facilities. As humans can not afford them, and they throw garbage in open areas and on roads, which leads toward the foil smells and disease spreadation preparation. Thus, pollution gives negative impacts on healthy life style and make persons sick. There are several actions can be taken to solve these issues described above. First of all, the simple solution would be to encourage people to use public transport and aware them for the negative effects of road traffic. Moreover, government should imply taxes according to the mileage of vehicles. So, the use of private vehicles will be avoided by inhabitants. Additionaly Additional, government should develop the rural areas and provide jobs that will be helpful to decrease the migration from rural area to cities. Lastly, the fines should be implemented for individuals who trash their grabage on roads and open areas. Furthermore, they should be awared awarded about the side effects of pollution to put some efforts to decline the pollution rate. To conclude, although, traffic jams and pollution are the issues of overcrowding, encouragement, awareness and some laws will be helpful to reduce the number of problems.