Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this and suggest solutions

the crime trend in juveniles is growing sharply. due to worldwide crises like raising the rate of poverty and,, unemployment there are more children getting involved in burglary and theft. there is a number of ideas that can help solve these problems. this essay addresses these problems and makes some suggestions for how to fix them. as is mentioned above one of the main reasons for this trend can be related to the poverty rate because of some worldwide crisis all countries are experiencing an increase in poverty and the social class gap one of the main case studies for this can be the developing countries which have higher crime rate in children and adults due to countries financial problems. the other factor causing this problem can be unemployment this is also dependent on the countries financial figure as in developing or even developed countries with financial crises the rate of burglary increases. the perfect example for this can be observed in the peak of the crime rate in children which happened during the financial crisis of the united states. any good critic should offer some possible solutions for the issues that are addressed. as is mentioned the first problem is worldwide and so can be handled through vast and prevalent strategies, all the countries should gather and come up with a sufficient solution to decrease the poverty rate internationally. the united nation is one of the best corporations that have been active and influential in this sort of international crisis.,, secondly every country should have a long term plan to provide a vast number of employment. supporting new ideas and startups can be one way to address this problem. to sum up, the steep boom of crime rate in adolescents can be caused by a number of different financial problems in the country or international and the proper remedy for each can be answered through the strategic methods in increasing employment and decrease the poverty rate.