Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to takle the issue?

Modernisation changes so many things. Humans developed so many things for their own good but this development has harmed the environment. This essay will discuss how industries and new transportation methods contribute to pollution and what measures should be taken by authorities and individuals to resolve this issue. One of the main reasons which is responsible for global warming is new factories which are increasing day by day. These factories use certain chemicals for processing certain materials and when these chemicals are exposed to the environment via fumes and water harm our environment. For example, most of the metal warehouses use sulfuric acid to remove corrosion and during this process, many gases are produced which increases the pollution level. Moreover, some industries are responsible for deforestation as well because firms produce furniture on a large scale to fulfil their needs they cut a large portion of the forest. Which results in increased temperature in that particular area. The fumes from Vehicles are also one of the main reasons which increase the pollutants in the environment. To resolve these issues the government should need to take actions like a ban on the industries and motors which produce pollution. Electric vehicles and environmentally friendly industries should be introduced by the authorities. And it is the duty of all folks if they see any source which produces pollution should be reported immediately. In conclusion, one can say that things which are harming our environment need to be banned or appropriate action should be taken against all the factors which harm the environment and contribute to global warming and we have to protect our nature.