Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that learning in a classroom has more advantages than studying online at home. This essay disagrees with the fact as students will maintain discipline in a classroom and they will be able to collaborate better with others. Online classes save time and transportation costs as students and teachers do not need to go to school for classes, plus no uniform makes these classes more accessible than in-person classes. Introvert kids who feel uncomfortable in classrooms might feel at ease in their homes and they may be able to participate more in an online class. Similarly, children who are normally bullied at school will be able to enjoy their sessions without the tension. On the other hand, regular classes make students disciplined as they have to follow a well-defined timetable and wear uniforms. They create an environment suitable for learning which is not possible at their homes. Students learn social techniques to interact with their peers and their teachers. This helps them to collaborate better which further helps them learn the fundamentals of teamwork. Furthermore, kids who feel nervous in classrooms will open up, thanks to these collaborations. Additionally, schools provide laboratories and other features which make their learning more practical and relatable. They are put in different situations, for example in a science lab group or a football team, where they develop and strengthen their coordination skills. Finally, children are able to make good friends in a physical classroom. In conclusion, I strongly agree that studying in a classroom with a group has more benefits than doing so in a virtual one as children are able to develop life skills when they are learning together.