SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT A GOOD DIET AND EXERCISE ARE NOT NECESSARY FOR A HEALTH AND LONG LIFE. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Nowadays, the high demand for consuming a healthy dish and doing exercise is more and more increasing to adapt the people’s need in strengthening the body. However, some ideals mention that these habits have no meaning to improve health and long life. This essay aims to negate the above notice and give some advantages of these activities. It is inevitably the benefits of healthy meals in our life. It contains four main groups of nutrition included fiber, carb, protein, and fat, which are crucial in maintaining body function. Microbiomes which are produced in healthy food plays an important role in strengthening the immune function and decrease the risk of getting diseases, especially in the Covid-19 pandemic recently. As the result, preparing a healthy diet is considered a great solution to protect deeply inside people’s bodies. Other than that, doing exercise is also an essential activity to maintain great health. It is undeniable that consuming a huge number of foods can cause over energy in our body that leads to obesity. The consequence is that high levels of cholesterol and diabetes can occur and have a negative effect on our health. Therefore, doing exercise is needed to burn this excess nutrition and transform it to develop the physical function. The advantage is that they not only have a great shape but also have a strong body. In conclusion, a good diet combining with exercise is beneficial for both body function and shape. Taking these good activities as people’s habits can be considered as a great preparation to prevent the complexity of epidemic crisis nowadays.