The number of people who are at risks of serious health problems due to overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society? How can this problem be solved?

/Nowadays, being overweight is a big health issue for individuals in the world. There is an increase in number of people who are at risk of the problems. In this essay, I will describe some reasons that cause this condition, while several solutions can be provided to solve this situation. Firstly, lifestyle is the main factor of various diseases. People have a bad habit of consuming toxins, such as junk meals, fried foods, sugar and salt, sweet beverages, and soft drinks. All of them are not good for our body. Secondly, lack of physical activities is the other source. For example, sophisticated technology provides a lot of conveniences for human lives. The public can order everything online through their mobile phones, it is more practice, and conversely, it makes citizens lack movement. Moreover, their jobs support this situation because they tend to stay behind the computer. Lastly, the habit of staying up late has a negative impact on wellness. Lack of sleep can kill citizens slowly. The body's organs are slowly damaged. On the other hand, fortunately, there are several solutions are offered to fix this problem. Citizens have to change their negative lifestyles to become positive. They can start by eating healthy foods, for instance, cooking their own foods for breakfast, lunch and dinner. They can handle their meals with no sugar, salt, and more healthy ingredients. In addition, they should make time to go to a fitness centre for exercise or muscle strengthening, do some outdoor activities to get the sunlight, and go to a swimming pool or yoga class. Lastly, they must have enough sleep time every night. In conclusion, bad behaviours are dangerous for well-being due to bring illness. So, let us change our trouble routines to become good patterns in our daily lives.