All over the world, the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming poorer. What problems does this cause? How can we overcome the problems of poverty?

In the present day, it is getting harder for poor people to gain more wealth and concurrently, rich family comfortably increase their wealth. This essay will discuss the main reasons behind it including low educational background and lack of skill for the poor. Furthermore, this essay also provides the solutions for these situations including providing a free school for the poor and conduct massive training programs in slum areas. The first reason why people come from low society level can not increase their status is because they are not having enough literacy qualification degree. In order to gain sustainable income, they need to work in a reputable company whereas it is not an option for them since a big company require a worker with a certain degree of education. Another important reason is, although there are a lot of informal job opportunities, those kinds of jobs mostly require a skilled workforce. For instance, mechanic knowledge is needed to become a motor engineer in any repair motor workshop. These are the two main reasons why individuals are hard to be free from poverty. In order to be able to tackle the issue related to the low level of education among the poor, the government can encourage them to raise their formal knowledge by making a free academy. Unless they have access to school without making a payment, they would not try to increase their knowledge capabilities since they have more pressuring matters than education. For unskilled individuals, authorities can overcome this issue by hold numerous free training programs exclusively for low society communities. Once they are equipped with any specific skill, they will be exposed to more job opportunities. In conclusion, in order to enable people to escape from the poverty caused by low educational levels and unskilled labour. Additionally, the government should give free school access to poor, and also organize various free training programs for them.