everyone of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

If you eat non-vegetarian food, you would get dangerous well-being problems, so all the population must convert into vegetarians. I strongly agree with the above-stated line, because there are more benefits in vegetarian food items compared to inactive food items. This essay will discuss both views with prominent instances. First of all, plant-based stuff is definitely vital for health. people should prefer to eat active food because these are very essential for our personality. These are having a lot of vitamins, minerals, dietary fibre. For instance, if you eat green leafy vegetables every day, they will bestow huge advantages to your body. Secondly, in this type of food, individuals are having a bunch of options to eat. people can eat more variety of options rather than one specific type. For example, if you go to any vegetarian restaurant, you would have a vast variety of foods. on the other hand, non-vegetarian foods are having lots of cholesterol when compared to vegetarian foods. so society should stop eating these kinds of items. To illustrate this, food items like mutton and prawns are having a lot of unwanted calories. Lastly, people can save the animals in order to get extinct. To cite an example, nowadays a lot of animals are extinct because of non-vegetarians. To conclude this, as far as I am concerned, all the population should shift to plant foods to avoid serious health conditions. so I completely agree with the above-given statement.