Schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today (agree/disagree)

In the modern world financial stability is the utmost factor to survive. Hence, colleges should educate pupils on how to keep their bodies and soul together. Like all the coins have two sides, people may have different views on such arguments. If the government decides to raise a vote, I would agree with that discussion. In this essay, I would like to prove why I am right by showing some examples. First and foremost, everyone deals with money, ever since they start schooling or when they go shopping with their parents. As an example, from buying books, transport, food, etc. Even though parents have the responsibility to teach the kids in regards to, how to manage their budget, teachers can teach them in advanced ways. For instinct, the way the syllabus has been made is attractive. It is like formatting a computer for an advanced version. Secondly, Even though, parents have a significant role paly to do, many parents cannot do that. As they are not good with money handling. Such as, in some families father, is good at handling money where the mother is not. And some families are the other way around. In the worst-case scenario, both parents are not good with cash. Although what kids experience at home may be confused, they can guide to the light by direct them. To conclude, due to the factors that many parents cannot be teachers and teachers can influence the kids to show how to handle cash. I believe schools should teach students how to manage finance in the real world.