Some people believe that it is more important to teach children the literature of their own country than other countries. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, people have various ideas about education. for example, a group of them think that learning the Native literature is more crucial than the other countries' literature. In my opinion, both of them have the same value as each other owing to the fact that one of them helps young generations to expand their culture by language and the other ones aid them in connecting to global communities. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is one aspect of diverse cultures is language; as a result, when societies do not learn their literature really well, they do not save their traditional norms. In other words, keeping and developing our cultural identity happens when we know all dimensions of our language really well. For instance, Persian is the main item that keeps Iranian culture. On the other hand, learning other languages and literature such as Mandeliy, English, Turkish and so on are really important for international inhabitants inasmuch as nowadays, we live in a communication era and interact with other people across the world and is a really essential factor for developing in various elements like industries, agriculture, the economy and so forth. Consequently, I advise young people, in the beginning, to know about other countries to follow globalization in the future, more easily. To sum up, native literature is the main item that saves cultural identity; moreover, the global language will help people in the future to communicate comfortably with communities around the world and develop their countries.