Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's world, people are driven by the idea of knowing everything in order to expand their opportunities. People focus on learning many things at the same time so they fail to master any. I firmly believe that this happens because of the unrealistic requirements established by the companies and institutions. To start with, in the current society, standards have been raised highly for individuals so it has become difficult for them to cope with them. people are asked to be professional in many aspects at once. Some of these requirements are not related to their original qualification. This is because employers are trying to reduce employee numbers in their businesses in order to limit their expenses and increase their profits. For example, fresh graduates in many developed countries complain of the drastically increased number of unemployed due to the number of skills required in addition to their degree to be hired in the company. Furthermore, another major factor is the social media. people are dramatically influenced by skilful and talented people on these platforms, which makes them very concerned about improving their own skills in many different aspects altogether. this scattered effort would eventually result in little upgrade, rather than what could have been made if the individual focused more on upgrading only one aspect. In conclusion, it is quality over quantity, so if the person puts more effort and time into becoming skilled in one thing, it would definitely be beneficial more than consuming them without obtaining the desired outcome.