Levels of youth crime are increasing in most cities around the world. What are the reasons for this,and suggest some solutions.

It goes without saying that now many cities around the world have seen that youth crime is increasing day by day, because of poverty and unemployment. This essay will discuss the reasons and provide some possible solutions for this. Commencing with the most silent reason that why the young generation of many countries going towards crime. There are many reasons like unemployment, poverty and overpopulation also. Overpopulation is increasing day by day although, this is the reason for youth crime. Due to this youth have no good jobs so, they choose crime and stealing etc. Not only unemployment but poverty is also a big reason for crime.All over the world,the rich get richer and the poor get poorer. Thus, the poor children do this to get what the rich have.These are the common reasons in the world. However,there are ways to tackle these problems. Firstly,the government will make rules and regulations strict so that they don't do this again. Secondly,some large multinational companies are open to unemployment. When there is no unemployment crime rate also decreased. For instance, parents also have to take more responsibility for their children's actions. They are also punished if their children commit crimes. In conclusion, several reasons such as poverty, unemployment and overpopulation have led to increases in youth crime but there are many solutions for these problems.