Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Success is a subjective phenomenon and the factors that determine it vary according to each personality. However, a segment of society opines that try hands in a new venture and expose themselves to unexpected risks are the primary steps to succeed than just carrying out the same thing with the best. I partially disagree with the aforementioned statement for the following reasons. To commence with, first and foremost, achievement is the wealth and satisfaction that someone receives from a business or any profession that he is carrying out. Nevertheless, some folks have set some guidelines that must be followed, according to them, to get profit like an entrepreneur should have the risk-taking ability, as well as he must be innovative in nature. Although, such qualities are primary forces, but its success is not confined to them only; nonetheless, profound knowledge of the field and contemporary forces, consumers' tastes, estimated financial budget are also considerable facts that contribute to winning. On the contrary side, some people prefer to extend their family business because they are quite experienced and excellent in their present venture. To incite, Mr Mukesh Ambani is a well-known entrepreneur in India and he dominates most of the public and private sectors; he invested his whole energy and potential in his father's trade to expand it all over the country rather than try his hands in something new. Therefore, a family business or present trade could return more profit of it execute with wider wisdom and passion. Being passionate is imperative to get excellence in any field. To conclude then, no doubt, being innovative and exposed to risks manifold the confidence to start a new venture, but embark on a new journey could lead to loss and disappointment in case of failure. Thus, being passionate make someone be successful regardless of present execution or new trade.