Some people leave countryside to live in cities waht is the problem and solution of thsi issue

Some young people prefer to leave countryside to live in cities and towns. The problems caused by this issue are cities are becoming overpopulated, and old people are becoming alone. To solve this issue, countryside should have the same facilities, which cities have, and the young generation should become responsible towards their elderly parents. When the young generation moves from rural areas to urban areas, urban areas become overpopulated. An overpopulated city has a lot of problems such as pollution, traffic jams, accommodation crisis, and high living costs. As a result, living becomes challenging in an overpopulated city. Moreover, when young people leave countryside, they actually leave their parents and other family members alone who are old. Therefore, these people do not get proper care and nursing because there is no one to take care of them. For instance, in Australia, many young people leave their parents every year in the regional areas and move to cities for better opportunities. Their parents become alone and there is no one to serve them. To solve this problem, countryside should have the same modern facilities, which cities have. If countrysides have the same facilities like cities, young people will remain in countryside and the population of cities and countryside will get balanced. As a result, cities will be free from numerous challenges. Furthermore, the young generation should understand that they have responsibilities towards their parents. They should not only prioritize better career and educational opportunities rather they should think about their parents. For example, in Japan, children are taught about their responsibilities towards their parents in schools, which encourages them to live with their parents in the same house and take care of them. In conclusion, when young people leave countryside to live in cities, cities become overpopulated and their elderly parents become alone. Solutions to this problem are countries should have the same facilities which cities and towns have, and young people should be responsible towards their parents.