Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on children. Do you agree or disagree

Without a doubt, computers have become an integral part of almost every child's life. Most of the entertainment content, games, films, music, and especially educational content in the context of the coronavirus pandemic, would not be possible without a computer. Even though being in front of a computer for a long time can harm the teenager's physical and mental health, I still think the benefits outweigh them. We live in an era of modern digital technologies and the skill of using computers ensures that in the future the youth can easily integrate into society and be a full part of it. The example of the Covid-19 Pandemic has shown the whole world that a process such as schooling can go online at any moment, due to circumstances beyond our control. I believe that you need to be flexible and adapt to changing conditions, especially children. The computer can always help to replenish the child's knowledge about the world around him and this is his value. Nevertheless, everyone knows that a long stay in front of the monitor not only negatively affects the kid's vision, but also his posture. For example, if a youth spends most of the day at the computer, he does not have time for activities and sports. And any personality should develop harmoniously, not only mentally, but also physically. Therefore, I believe that the time at the computer should be controlled by the juvenile's parents. In conclusion, I would like to say that a computer is a universal tool. How to use it, for the benefit or harm of the child, depends largely on the parents and their attention to this issue. The main thing is to find the right balance between time at the computer and the youngster's physical activity.