some parents, specially mothers stay at home instead working, and some people think that they should receive monetary compensation from the government. Do you agree or disagree.

It is undeniable that some groups of parents let mothers stay at their homes instead of working. However, there are those who claim that they should get money as compensation from the government. Personally, I partially disagree that many authorities have to pay the wages of this point. The supporting reasons will be discussed throughout this essay. There are crucial reasons why the government's responsibilities should neglect housewives staying at home. The initial matter to be mentioned is that the foundations of families are held mainly by their own breadwinners. So, this action shows that men's income should be divided. As a consequence, the household’s expenses must be covered by individual families. Another thing is that it is not the only way to let men have jobs. As a result, parents are able to have their salaries in both of them. On the contrary, supporting the funding of ordinary wives by authorities might reduce the expenditures that belong to males’ duties. The first and the most obvious reason is that numerous female usually spend time with their offspring until they have sacrificed their previous jobs. However, this action should get consideration and assistance from government funding. Hence, these women lack income, which leads them to dwell at home. Additionally, compensation might be provided under the policy, which is restricted per month. To conclude, although mothers are not granted monetary compensation, the authorities should provide them with optional jobs. As a suggestion, the authorities should launch a campaign about how wives can produce further income while they are dwelling at home.