Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialize while others believe that homeschooling is a better option. Discuss both views and where do you stand on this topic?

Education is the best dowery to a child what can easily provided by parents. While some people think that enrolling their child to a popular college can give their child all the success with learning to co-operate with the society, others trust in letting them to learn at home. I prefer it is better to schooling children and in this essay, I will be discussed on both sides. Firstly, I would like to clarify why most of the parents including me prefer schooling children. The most probable answer to most minds come up is that the opportunity to having more experiences. For instance, students are able to co-operate with a variety of peers and adults. Then they learn how to tolerate with problems and how to accept things which are not familiar with them despite any complications. So, it will be a great chance to reward them as a good human being in the future. On the other hand, some people believe that it is better to learn children from home because they always worry about security more than enough. Furthermore, they are scared of the competition among compeers. For example, they prefer to make huge amount of money to the teachers and do self-study classes at their own house with keeping eye on their children. Then there will be nothing to worry about the protection and no race between companions at all. Consequently, children are getting more sophisticated and they trust that they are the best.I think it is too dangerous to a growing mind and will be a beginning of so many problems. In conclusion, I think it is clearly described that attending young generation to a school to the best of parents' possibility is the best thing which can do on behalf of the children rather than let them to learn alone at home.