Some people say history is one of the most important school subject. other people think that I. Today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many believe that teaching history in schools is significant. Others, on the other hand, believe that science and technology are more essential compared to history, which is indeed true as they must be a part of the educational system due to the technology -oriented nature of today's world, and the scientific advancements of the present world. One vital reason science and technology are essential in schools is that the world today is revolving around technology. Technology is essential in almost every field, whether it is the medical field, marketing, or even small businesses. For example, Artificial Intelligence can be used on patients to detect patterns of abnormal heart activity, and for analysing the market to create a robust business model. Another major factor science and technology play a key role in the educational system is that the scientific advancements of the world today can open the world to new possibilities. Science serves as the cornerstone of several areas such as technology which was discussed earlier, as well as phramaceutical industry. For example, Artificial Intelligence is built on pure mathematics. In addition, it enables the discovery of new cures and vaccines for diseases such as COVID-19 which were once considered to be a global pandemic. In conclusion, science and technology are far more significant than history in schools. This is due to scientific discoveries and the increasing reliance on technology in the world. Moreover, science and technology serve as the basis for many fields, such as marketing, business, medical, and phramaceutical fields