The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The mean level of the health of folks is expected to be lower in the coming years as compared to what it is in the current era. This essay will discuss why people's health will face a downfall trend over the next years and thus I completely agree with this statement. Although as the years roll by the technology is being advanced it is not available for each and every citizen since as technology advances the cost also increases which can be bare by only the upper-middle and upper class of the society as they have enough riches to afford the treatment. For example, heart failure is faced by at least a million in India per year but since it is quite an expensive transplant procedure the people who could not afford it are left to die in pain. Therefore, development in the medical field is not equally beneficial. Additionally, individuals consider physicians "god" because they save lives but they have not been working as per their image created by the folks. Quite a lot of experts do not give their hundred per cent to the treatment. For instance, in a documentary, a physician was bribed by the patient's enemy to poison him to which the specialist agreed and in the end, the patient died and no one could doubt the surgeon. Thus, a few money-minded scientists have spoiled the image of the "real doctors". To conclude,as a bad fish can spoil the whole pond, a single bad specialist has spoiled the image of the medical industry. This essay discussed the reasons for the decline in people's health conditions over time and in my opinion, I totally agree with the question prompt.