Increasing number of students are going to university instead of working after high school. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage for young people who do this.

Education plays an essential role in everyone's life. There are large number of people are studying to university rather than doing job after secondary school. This trend can affect both type of individuals. In this essay, I will discuss both pros and cons associated with this trend. To begin with, the first important reason to going to university is the availability of ample of professional courses. More and more students can enrolls in different professional courses such as MBBS, L.L.B, Engineering etc according to their choice. Furthermore, if the person has any professional degree, they have more value as compared to those who study less. In addition, students who have degree have more creative and intelligent skills which helps to gain high earning in future. For instance, the professor of university and anroid developer earn very high in their carrer carrier. Thus, studying in university is very important to choose their professional job. On the other hand, besides the upsides of this trajectory, the drawback cannot be undermined. Firslty First, the practical knowledge is more important than theortical. individual who work after high school has more understanding and experience of market field. So, when they study after work, they can clear more easily the meaning and concepts. Secondly, the tutions fee of universities are high which everyone's cannot affordable. Some parents do not have capacity to study to educate the students in higher level. Thus, fresher helps their parents in earning money. In conclusion, it is clear that a student decision to acquire a university instead of going to work directly both merits and demerits.