Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible, while others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Several people think that school should start educating children at an early age, while others consider that it should not be started until 7 years. I agree with the first opinion, because I admire early studying for children. This essay will discuss how early education will help to develop a strong concrete for pupils. Firstly, education that started early improves child’s critical thinking. It is because schoolboys have a powerful brain, and it will lose its capacity after many years. Moreover, it is proven that children can think faster than teenagers or adults. For instance, scientists from the Ohio State University assumes that 5 years old child will show the best results in IQ tests. Most of them received high points from the test. On the other hand, early age education will affect pupils negatively, thereby, creating pressure on the brain and prevent their mental improvement. Additionally, if psychological health of child is broken, it will lead to depression and bad consequences. I think it is a problem of many children, losing interest to their lessons. Researchers has been found that, 58.7% pupils that started education early had a stress and health problems. That’s why, opposers sustain second view. To sum up, early childhood education is a good preparation for secondary schools. Children can evolve their brain skills and intellection. Nevertheless, early schools can harm child’s mental health. As I said, I agree with the first viewpoint, because I am a big fan of educating babies before 7 ages.