Nowadays the way many people interact why each other has changed because of technology In what ways has technology affected the types of relation ship people make Has this become a positive or negative development?

Living in the technology-world have changed many aspects of our daily life including ways how we behave towards other people around us. While some believe that technology offers limitless for communication with their parents, some argue that it causes several domestic issues. In this essay I will discuss about how intelligent-machine development made negative effects on family relationship. Technology field is usually known and involved by small group of people because this cutting-edge thing needs high ability of understanding as well as an specific expertise. For instance, scientific background knowledge is vital for applying technology-related colleges and further degrees which is long time journey and followed by narrow career path, related to innovating, researching and improving. As a result, a perception of brilliant artificial machine is hard to connect and collaborate with people who have not experienced it directly. In some developing country, many generations of people could not resistant to the technology disruption in their traditional life and culture because of the inadequate education standard. For example, parents in several families find it hard to get through the how-to-use of becoming sophisticated devices which allow them to make a call with far away loved person. And situation come up against the problems such as depression, perhaps mental chronic condition when their wise children don't help them and, moreover, leave them behind. Lack of well explanation about using technology between different age and knowledge family members eventually leads to terrible influence on household relationship. In summary, inappropriate introduction of becoming technology gave to relatives which required much capability of understanding could make a problematic of family relationship.