Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, environmental problems occurred by the human action that causing climate change, one of the environmental problems is the decline of the population of both animals and plants. I believe that the loss of particular species of plants and animals is not the most of the problem but it may be in the top ten of the environmental problem. In the present society, the development of technology is much better than in the past but it has to be exchanged with environmental degradation. For instance, the extinction of particular species, a lot of using fossil energy that caused the carbon dioxide, or destruction of the forest, etc. Therefore, people should have awareness of the environment to maintain the supplement for our offspring in the future. Moreover, most people think the worst thing caused by climate change was the low reproduction of some species that make them near to extinct, but the other problems are also important not less than the extinction of the species, thus, we have to cooperate with each country. For example, make the international laws that everyone has to be separated their rubbishes before throw away, the people have to plant a plant on the roof of their houses like Singapore doing now, or the government has to give the awareness to their people to maintain animals and plants. to conclude, no matter what the impact, we have to pay attention to it because every problem of the environment has affected everyone. So the international organisation should give the information about how the people can be a part to help the world.