The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to intoduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that owing to an increasing trend of eating junk food, the problems regarding well being are increasing. it is often argued that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum however I firmly agree with the given notion. Apparently, fitness-related problems are increasing at an alarming rate. Such issues are putting a strain on the health care system. This issue can be solved by giving proper awareness regarding physical education and adding it to the institute curriculum. By using this long term approach students will be compelled to adopt healthy activities. Most of the children will be motivated by this act and adopt daily exercise to remain fit. Furthermore, the introduction of physical discipline lesson not only motivate students but their parents as well and they will take part of healthy activities to set an example for their children. In addition, these activities will be part of their life. In addition, in my boarding,academy it was mandated to do daily exercise, Now this activity is necessary for my life and it keeps me fit and help me to keep my weight in a reasonable range. Habits adopted at the early age of life will continue till later life so it must be mandatory in the school curriculum. To recapitulate, the increasing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the fitness care system. To solve this issue many believe that physical education lessons must be introduced in the school curriculum. I completely agree with the statement