Developed countries should help poor nations . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Indubitably, developed countries should help poor nations. It is often argued that rich countries have the responsibility to help non developed countries. However, I partially agree with the given notion. Apparently, In this new era of development in science and technology we see rich states are getting rich every day while poor nations are suffering from joblessness hunger and health issues. There are different NGOs working over all the world who is taking care of underdeveloped region issues but this is not enough. There is a need for international organizations that can monitor and do checks and balances from different aspects. It holds a wide range of constructive benefits. To begin with, this step will bring happiness and culture sharing habits. People will learn about different cultures and they will be able to visit the developed regions and it will motivate them to bring some positive changes in their own places. Secondly, the war between states will be reduced to a minimum level. On the other hand, I think underdeveloped tribe should try to help themself as there is a famous cote that, God help those who help themself. Chiefly, if the poor communities are always looking for help then they will never improve themself furthermore society never build on donations from others. Moreover, it will reduce their self-respect of and they will never strengthen them. To recapitulate, prosper states should help needful empires to some extent like to deliver advanced technology or medical health care while the poor public should try to improve their situation and keep their self-respect in the world.