There have been many inventions in human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Humans have been creating tremendous inventions from the past till the present and seem never going to stop. Some persons believe the greatest creation is the wheel while others say the Internet. This essay strongly agrees that the Internet is one of the most essential groundbreaking innovations of humanity but not the only one. On the one hand, the evolution of humans started a long time ago since the first caveman found out how to kindle fire, after that other troglodyte who lived in the same area as he knew how to do so. Human beings like to be together as a group and sharing like the first group of cave dwellers that could handle fire. Whilst the other primitive men who lived far away might found this approach in the next decade. What would happen if people could connect with each other since that? How fast of human development would be? Working as a team and potioning knowledge are the base of human breakthrough and the Internet has such a big role in it. It helps people explore the world on the screen and learn. It destroys the wall of study and other fields as well. We could say the advancement of mankind between these ten years is from the Internet. On the other hand, even the network is one of the biggest steps of adaptation, however, it definitely is not the most necessary thing. For example, if a man is lost in the woods where has no signal the Internet would not help him to survive; a water bottle, electricity, and fire would save his life for sure. This shows humans can live without the Internet. In conclusion, although the Internet is might not the most quintessential design but it is undeniably the path to the next footstep of humanity.