Some people think that with the increasing use of mobile phones and computers, people lose the ability to communicate face to face. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Through the development of technology, people are spending more time on mobile phones and computers.some argue that it causes people to lose their communication abilities face to face,while I completely disagree with this view. To start with,economic globalization means that people are required to use smart devices as their working equipment. For example,We should utilize our cellphones or laptops to hold an online meeting anytime and anywhere.The benefits of electronic devices are more than that.In the past, people used to write letters to contact when they could not meet each other.Nowadays,they are allowed to send emojis,photos,messages and even videos according to the invention of the smartphone and the computer. Although people communicate through texting and calling,the traditional ability is still needed in many fields of society. For instance,children are learning face to face in school,at the same time,they are taught the skill of how to make conversation in facing each other by their teachers. Furthermore,For business people,they may could not have a chance to meet their customers without preliminary communications by phone or internet.I believe that modern intelligent technology provided more potential business opportunities and also improved communication efficiency.it is undeniable that the development of technology also provides information about how to improve verbal skills when communicating in person. And when encountering conflicts, communicating through mobile phones or computers could decrease the impulsive talk by allowing more time to think. In conclusion,I believe that mobile phones and computers are useful tools that help us talk face to face more efficiently and let people get better preparation for communication in person than before.