The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and solution you can suggest.

The internet has been a big revolution in changing the world. Information is passed though many ways but with the internet it is passed in few seconds.In this essay, I will discuss what are the hurdles has been created by the internet and how to remove them. To begin with, nowadays children spend lot of time surfing on social media,playing video games and watching movies which in return effect their studies and health. For example, a university of china did a survey in which it was found that 70 percentage of children who don’t have physical activity are suffering from obesity and eyesight weakness. In addition to that,the internet provide information about various illegal things such as adult movies and weapon making sites which are very bad and dangerous for society. Hence, the internet has created many difficulties which was not present which was not present in earlier times. Every problem has to be cured. To solve this kind of problem parents of children should keep a watch on the activities of their children. Guardian of children should spend valuable time with their kids and teach them about which are the important things on which they should focus on in order to have bright future and good health. moreover, the problem regarding illegal things can be removed by taking strict and enforcement action against the culprits of. For instance, government should ban these kind of websites and put people behind the bar who prepares and publish this kind of irrelevant material. To sum up, the internet has numerous merits and demerits and it depends upon person wisdom how to use the internet wisely and effectively to gain knowledge.