Global warming is one of the most the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What measures can government and individuals take tackle this issue ?

The problem of global warming was always a debatable issue and has now become a more controversial issue. In today's pace, the world is the most worrying threat to our world as this has detrimental effects on Human beings. This essay will further elaborate on the causes of this trend along with some remedies to curb this problem, this will lead to a logical conclusion Commencing with a prominent reason why global warming is increasing rapidly. First and foremost it is due to the emission of harmful gases such as carbon dioxide in the atmosphere as this damages the ozone layer of the earth very brutally due to which earth temperature  has been increasing continuously. Whereas, it is also realised due to burning of fossil fuels, This is mainly due to two prominent reasons, firstly by gas which is emitted from factories and secondly from the burning of fuels in vehicles.  Adding further, the most problematic impact is also due to deforestation. For example - due to the modernisation of cities and to fulfil our needs,more and more trees have been cleared, stated in the report from the USA in 2019, 40 per cent of forest land has been cut  from the whole world. Furthermore, moving to the solution, the most significant method is that government should reduce our dependency on fossil fuels. To exemplify- electrical cars should be invented instead of gasoline  vehicles as most of the gas is emitted from them. Probing ahead, the government should not only encourage all the people to grow more trees but also stop the cutting down of trees. Even though factories should stop the burning of fossil fuels and can use renewable energy sources instead. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that global warming is the most worrying issue, so both the government and people have equal responsibilities to solve the problems. People should  save resources and grow more trees. Even though the above-mentioned steps should be taken seriously.