in many countries today, parents are able to choose to send their children to single sex schools or co-educational schools. Some people think that children going to single sex schools have disadvantages later in life. To what extent do you agree?

In modern society, while some people prefer sending their toddlers to co-institutes or academies where they could find students of the same gender, others believe that it would have more drawbacks to the future of a child. I totally disagree with the first half of parents and strongly agree with the latter part. Firstly, if I would say why I disagree with parents who are willing to send their children to one-sex schools or co-educational institutions because the unavailability to interact with the opposite gender in childhood may cause some bad effects in the future; moreover, that could be lead to defeat all the goals and expectations too. For example, when a girl grew up and became young, if she has not ever co-op with a peer boy, perhaps she will tend to think that the first boy she meets is the best person in the world and a hero; however, it does not the reality. She will be cheated by him easily and he will be able to drag her life into a pathetic situation. Therefore using single-sex schools or co-educational schools will not be a good decision to be taken by parents. On the other hand, a part of our society thinks that there would have many drawbacks of keeping their toddler in a single-sex college to his or her future endeavours. I strongly agree with them because I always believe that companions should not be of the same gender. For instance, whenever both boys and girls are in the same classroom the competition among them will be improved inevitably and it will be encouraged both types of gangs to do their studies hard. In a single-sex,school there is no allure like that. To sum up, it is clearly described why I totally accept parents who believe unisex schools are the best and who think otherwise there will have more drawbacks.