Global warming is one of the biggest threats in the world nowadays. What causes prblem warming? What measures can be taken to solve this problem?

In the present, the environment faces many problems. Global warming is one of these problems. There are many reasons for this issue. This essay will highlight some factors that lead to global warming and discuss possible solutions. To begin with, there are various reasons that have caused global warming. First of all, factories are a major factor. They produce dangerous gases that pollute the air, water, and soil. These gases also affect the ozone layer in the atmosphere. The second reason is human-made activities. For example, cutting trees to make space for roads and buildings reduces the number of forests in the world. The reduction of forests has a negative impact on the environment. However, there are several solutions for global warming. Countries should work together to control factories and some companies. For example, making laws that prevent anyone from harming the environment. In addition, educating children about the harmful effects of global warming is essential. In my opinion, people need to be more aware of the dangers of global warming, so it must be taught more in schools. Moreover, society should encourage people to plant trees to reduce global warming. To conclude, global warming is an international issue that affects humans and other creatures. I think governments and people should work together to stop harmful behaviors that contribute to global warming.