Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead? Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, in different parts of the world people have moved to various developed countries like UK, Canada, the USA, and Australia. There are many factors that are influenced by this case. This essay will explore why might be this case and other major factors of move-out from the mother country. First of all, many people around the world prefer to move the developed countries. It has a number of advantages rather than drawbacks. Therefore, Students could learn their higher education in a foreign country. It would help them to find out various career opportunities and make their life as a better lifestyle and used various facilities, such as the public transport system, the library services, medical services, educational sectors and many more. Students can earn money work part-time in their degree time period compared to the native country. Secondary, consider to the way of people move from mother-land to international country, which are influenced some certain reasons. Such as, various negative political policies and environment are influenced by the citizen’s lives, social and cultural issues, they cannot utilize developed public facilities compared to the foreign nation, environmental or community issues, poor health facilities and cannot spend better lifestyle, lack of higher educational facilities like modern technological instruments, lab facilities, reputed universities and many more. However, Consider the developed countries that have to face various bad circumstances due to drastic migration patterns. For instant, the overpopulation issues, unemployment problems, environmental pollution could be significantly increased other communities and also cultural diversities difficulties. In conclusion, from my point of view, many people claim that positive trend to migrate in the global.