Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the word what are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress and how can we reduce it?

In Today fast-paced life the trend of stress has grown at an exponential rate.some minded individuals foster this thinking that tension is now a major problem. My views are in harmony with this ideology the following paragraphs tend to highlight few important aspects of this issue. There are numerous arguments surrounding my viewpoint. Although the most important factor that needs to be considered is tightness cannot only contribute to we are led to climate change is another worry everyone to face.The results of a significant Rice in temperature radically affect our ways of life.There are more health issues to be considered than in the part. The worry is the mostly factory few people in life. Another key justification for surrounding this nation is that anxiety. such a problem will not be easy. While there are measures that can be taken.The Government and the media could they part by ensuring instead of persistently.The negative image and information about the world in which we live we are given more positive stories too.The sleeping enough help to restore our body and feeling refresh mostly improve our health and result in less worry about potential diseases. In the light of the above,discussion it is fair and justifiable to saybodren few of the factors in modern society. Hence it should be promoted by all means.