Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

In recent years, many people attempt to work alone and individually, and they avoid working for an organization. This essay discusses the reasons for these days trends of thoughts and beliefs therefore, it explains about drawbacks of these decisions. Firstly, human beings love to be free and based on a psychological aspect it is hard for them to obey many rules during their lives. They believe that working for a company makes them exhausted and it is challenging to wake up each morning and follow daily routines until their retirement. To put it in other words, they can’t make a good relationship with their boss and it is more difficult to deal with bad-mannered colleges whole of their lives. As a result, many people choose to work alone and be self-employed. On the other hand, most socialists consider this decision have disadvantages that might outweigh the advantages. Based on recent research, it is mandatory to spend a vast amount of money to start a new job. Self-employed people necessitate having a strong sponsorship before starting to work by themselves and sometimes they face failure and financially break down. However, working for an organization never need these supplements and it is guaranteed that they are insured in any situation. To sum it up, working alone at home or any individual place will have its own disadvantages. In conclusion, freedom and lifestyles are the important factors which make people prefer to be self-employed, although it has some weaknesses because of variety of incomes which can be negatively impacted on their lives.