You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

IT is a well-known fact that countless life had lost in third world countries because many people cannot afford medication. I totally agree with the notion that state pharmaceutical companies should make drugs affordable in these area. The reasons will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, we have to bear in mind that majority of the people in these countries are working class citizen. Which means people have to work 7 days a week in order to make their living. The job they do are mostly hard labour which is physically demending and are more prone to get easily injured. Subsequently, when they do get injured many people are not likely to recover and spend most of their limited days in pain, because they simply cannot afford the medicine or operation they required. Furthermore, for a person who was born in underdeveloped country (Myanmar) I have experienced these kind of situation first hand. Many people in our public hospitals are dying because medication as simple as paracetamol is way over the budget of the patients. In addition, many children are still loosing their life to polio because vaccines are too overprice Change the form of the verb overpriced show examples for the lower class citizen to get their hands on. The worst thing I have seen was that after a major surgery a person was in terrible pain because painkiller was a luxurious good that he cannot afford. Firstly, the majority of the people in these countries are working- class citizens who have to work seven days in a week in order to earn the adequate amount of money. Which means people have to work 7 days a week in order to make their living. The job they do are mostly hard labour which is physically demending and are more prone to get easily injured. Subsequently, when they do get injured many people are not likely to recover and spend most of their limited days in pain, because they simply cannot afford the medicine or operation they required. Furthermore, for a person who was born in underdeveloped country (Myanmar) I have experienced these kind of situation first hand. Many people in our public hospitals are dying because medication as simple as paracetamol is way over the budget of the patients. In addition, many children are still loosing their life to polio because vaccines are too overprice Change the form of the verb overpriced show examples for the lower class citizen to get their hands on. The worst thing I have seen was that after a major surgery a person was in terrible pain because painkiller was a luxurious good that he cannot afford. To sum up, reducing the price is a very good way to combat unnecessary deaths in these kind pf countries. Also, many pharmaceutical companies had already agin net profit even after reducing the prices IT is a well-known fact that countless life had BEEN lost in third world countries because many people cannot afford medication. I totally agree with the notion WHICH STATES that pharmaceutical companies should make drugs affordable in these areaS. AND THAT `The reasons will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, THE majority of the people in these countries are working- class citizenS. THIS means THAT people have to work 7 days a week in order to make their living. The job they do are mostly hard labour which is physically demending and are more prone to get easily injured. Subsequently, when they do get injured many people are not likely to recover and spend most of their limited days in pain, because they simply cannot afford the medicine or operation they required. Furthermore, for a person who was born in underdeveloped country (Myanmar) I have experienced these kind of situation first hand. Many people in our public hospitals are dying because medication as simple as paracetamol is way over the budget of the patients. In addition, many children are still loosing their life to polio because vaccines are too overprice Change the form of the verb overpriced show examples for the lower class citizen to get their hands on. The worst thing I have seen was that after a major surgery a person was in terrible pain because painkiller was a luxurious good that he cannot afford. To sum up, reducing the price is a very good way to combat unnecessary deaths in these kind pf countries. Also, many pharmaceutical companies had already agin net profit even after reducing the prices