Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In today's most developing and rapid-growing world learn about some a new accent is necessary. A number of people believed that learning a new voice is a trend because of travelling or work, on the other side, some think completely opposite. while I believed that not only specific purpose we learn a new accent but there are many reasons. Firstly, one convincing argument can be made that learn something about a new speech is not only for travel or job but there are more reasons, such as a study or conversation with the other nationality citizens. Additionally, it means that, if we want to travel to the other countries so we have to learn and understand their vocabulary is a key point. Let's take the higher education students, as an example, whoever wants to pursue higher study in the western countries they have to learn the different accents. Moreover, there are more benefits to learn new accent but the main reason they get chance to settle permanently to the foreign country. Having said that, it is also undeniable that some people gain knowledge about another language because of only certain specific reasons Such as a businessman or higher age peoples. However, Those kinds of people have the same goals to visit other nations so they only learn different accents because of travel or work. Further, the best relevant instance is the business mans, who learn another accent because of their work or visit. Thus, it can be concluded that learning a foreign language is a key responsibility for everyone who prefers to settle abroad. That helps them a lot in many different ways in their future.