Some universities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In today's most developing and rapid-growing world popularity of an online course is an easy and more effective way. A number of humans believed that higher education should be done online, another side some thinks student have to attend college to gain the degree. While this trend is beneficial to some extent, I would argue that it is a more positive side of this. Firstly, one convincing argument can be made that online education is a key development in this century. In addition, there are more benefits to gain research from home such as save travelling costs, we were able to get a foreign degree, get more time class at home. Let's take COVID-19, as an example, due to this a human life stops and students are also not able to attend their classes so they prefer to do an online course. Furthermore, this trend is very useful in many ways and students pursue more than one study at the same time. Having said that, it is also undeniable that some subjects need practical study which makes online debate impossible in some way. However, some studies filed needs a certain level of labs or practical room which makes online examination impossible. The best relevant instance is science Universities, whoever studies in that field they need some specific instruments to performs such kind of task. Additionally, that's forces the young generation to go to college and share their ideas with each other. Thus, it can be concluded that every coin has it's to side, here I will strongly support online study because of the developing technology and student attend more classes in the different filed at the same time.