Some people believe that robots are important humanity’s future while others think that they are dangerous and that they will impact the society negatively. Discuss this both view and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some that robots will give us a better future while others take the view that it will bring us a negative impact on society. In my opinion, robots are dangerous and will give a negative effect on society. On one side of the argument, there are people who put the view that robots are significant in humanity’s future. The main reason for that is robots are more productive. Most of the companies will prefer to have robots because it produces more and faster than the human Another reason is that, robots are safer. There will be no employees that will get injured. For example, those cleanersneed to climb on the buildings to clean the windows. Despite the argument above, I hold the position that robots will give a negative impact on society. One reason is that, it will reduce the opportunity for everyone. For instance, if the company will get more robots more people will lose their jobs and people will start to lose their income. Furthermore, robots will give an emotionless workplace. For example, in a restaurant it is necessary to provide warmth and friendly service to satisfy your customer but robots are not capable to provide these emotions. In conclusion, while both views are commonly held in society, I firmly believed that robots will give a negative impact on society in the future. This is because it will reduce the opportunity for everyone and people will slowly losing their income that will affect their lives.