Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

The life of all human beings must face good as well as worst circumstances undeniably. Many people argue that accepting the facts such as unpleasurable workplaces and being poor cannot be avoided, however, like others, I strongly believe these are insurmountable. On the one hand, most of the people in society, tend to give up hopes when they had to deal with the situations such as finding a satisfactory job in the highly competitive environment and earning a sufficient amount of money, yet they believe, this must be accepted and should be lived with. This is because of the scarcity of the right talent in the labour market yet many professionals are not aware of the present trends which are changing rapidly. As a result, many educated individuals will not be able to compete with novel changes, and they are pulled out of the scene by dropping them into a state of impoverishment. On the other hand, circumstances such as getting better employment and a pleasurable working environment are possible with the correct approach. This is the way of making the mindset with the changing world and taking the right move at the best time. For instance, if a person is working in a bank and he is trained only to manage the records in books as old days, he must improve his skills in the area of computer literacy. Then he is a capable individual that can work in any bank in any country which can find happiness with supportive colleagues by earning enough money. Therefore, to work in a place where an individual can satisfy comes with the inbuilt competency of a human and using the knowledge appropriately. In conclusion, accepting life events such as an unwelcoming working environment and becoming poor may bring short term comfortability, yet I trust that these are occasions that can be overcome with a little effort.