Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too.

In that contemporary epoch, a decision has made indispensable before take any huge step in life. A few folks claim that managers should have self-reliance to make decisions, whereas others deem that executives should take a suggestion from their workers in process of decision-making. That essay agrees with the former statement and will discuss my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, if when boss takes a arrangement themselves, then they become independent, although they take a wrong settlement, which would face circumstances they learn from their mistakes and would never do that again. Due to that, they would not be petrified to take a risk in their lives. As a consequence, they would prosper in life. To illustrate, several administrators of the company tohave gain more profit who made a opinion themselves, rather than depend on others. To embark upon the second viewpoint, when supervisor of the organization involves employees in order to make decisions. With that, they far fromaway their confusion how to boost their company by making a perfect plan because employees may aware of many circumstances as they may have worked in various company. To cite an example, some workers know the secret to get earnings in the business since they may tohave get experienced from another workplace. To recapitulate, there are two conflicts arguments that deal with self and dependant judgment-making. However, I believe that executives should make a plan based on their perception, regardless of others so that they do not become dependant on others.