In many countries around the world, young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answers and include relevant examples.

Nowadays, Gaining independence is the first aim of today’s generation. Some people believe its a positive development,whilst some think it can leave youngsters in chaos. This essay believes that leaving home after completing high school have more negative fates than positive and will discuss them in upcoming paragraphs. There are more chances of getting off track rather than securing a good future, for example, a student of that age can be imitated easily by the bad people to do wrong activities like taking drugs, doing smuggling of things which promotes crime. And to fulfil their fundamental needs, moreover, as its the shortest path to richness thoughts like these could be evolved in a high school graduated youngsters which are considered as normal. For instance, scientists have found 90 per cent of the crimes are done by adults of age around twenty. That's the age where parents started to think they got a stick for their old age and of,sudden they found it broken. In other words, when it's the time for the adults to pay back what their guardians have done for them but instead of helping their, parents they leave. Literally, these things would make parents not make a strong bond with their loved ones and instead of spending money on, then they could start to save that for their future. To sum up, the consequences of getting freedom early in age are negative as compare to positives as it can destroy the future of a high school graduated leaner and moreover, there are chances like things like these could put a couple in a situation where they will think about sending their children to the child care centre and not to spend time with them.