Some people think in the modern society individuals are becoming more dependent on each other, while others say that individuals are becoming more independent of each other.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

We live in a world, where everybody wants to live their life, the way they want, and there is nothing wrong with it. Some people think that individuals are becoming more independent of each other, while some folks think exactly the opposite of this statement. I am going to discuss both views in the following paragraphs and also going to give my own opinion on this topic. To begin with, Some people think that living alone and not depending on anyone can make a person's life. They think that after entering adulthood it's good for them to start living their own life in their own conditions, where no one can object to their decisions. Especially, people from big cities live that way. According to survey, 78 percent of adults leave their home after passing 18th birthday, which is common in this world, and also their parents encourage them to take responsibilities in their own hands so that they can lead their life the way they want. On the other hand, Some folks like to live their own life with their beloved one's, which is fine because we all have the power to choose, whatever we want in our lives. Hence, because of this they basically depend on their families, emotionally and financially. Moreover, life is not the same for all of us, some can live alone and like to live alone, while others are more family oriented and they choose to stay with their parents. They feel comfortable and always seek help from their parents for important decisions that can make or break their life. Last but not least, According to me, both ways are fine to lead a successful life. Moving forward, I still live with my parents or indirectly we can say that I most of the time depend on them for financial aid or during my bad times I like to be present around my family for emotional help and depending on family or friends is not wrong.