Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is an ongoing discussion on whether lif risky sports should be prohibited or not. While it is beneficial to limit access to these activities for citizens, I would contend that they can benefit more from giving people more freedom to decide whether they want to take part in these sports or not. To begin with, some extreme sports can come with a higher risk of accidents and injuries, and government conflict may be necessary in some cases to ensure the safety of citizens. However, some may argue that banning participation in these sports infringes on personal freedom, it is important to consider the potential benefits, such as reducing healthcare costs and preventing death. As a result, finding the right balance between individual freedom and public safety is a complex issue that requires careful consideration. For example, it seems that how some people are easily influenced by the risky behavior posted on YouTube and social media. It's important to educate people, especially the younger generation, about the potential dangers of imitating these activities without proper knowledge and safety measures. On the other hand, the freedom to do sports is an essential part of people because of some reasons. Initially, people have their own interest in sports that they want to do in their life. For instance, some people prefer tracking and some other sports like sky diving, and bungee jumping because they want to relieve their stress level by doing adventurous activities. Secondly, nowadays the private sector and the government have both developed sports facilities, especially in big cities> Regarding this people now can play sports with proper safety. In conclusion, there are some reasons why people think dangerous sports should ban including its risk and alternative options. I believe people should play high-risk sports as long as they utilise proper safety and take proper guidance from certified trainers.