Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

When they finish educational institutions, teenagers face the dilemma of whether to get a career or continue their education. While there are some benefits to getting an assignment straight after secondary school,in my opinion,I would argue that it is better to go to college or an educational institution. The option to start work straight after boarding school is attractive for several reasons. Although many young people want to start earning money as soon as possible. In this way, they can become independent, and they will be able to afford their own house or start a family. In terms of their career, young people who decide to find work, rather than continue their studies, may therefore progress more quickly, in addition,they will have the chance to gain real experience and learn practical skills related to their chosen profession.As a consequence, this may lead to promotions and a successful career. By contrast, I definitely believe that it is more beneficial for students to continue their studies. Firstly, academic qualifications are required in many professions. For example, it is impossible to become a doctor, teacher or lawyer without having a relevant degree. As a result, prep school graduates have access to more and better assignment opportunities, and they tend to earn higher salaries than those with fewer qualifications. Secondly, the business market is becoming increasingly competitive, and sometimes there are hundreds of applicants for one position in a company. For instance,young people who do not have qualifications from an educational institution or college will not be able to compete, therefore. For the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that students are more likely to be successful in their careers if they continue their studies beyond the institute level, moreover.