All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Cars such as Tesla which are run by electricity have attained huge popularity in recent times. Considering the negative impact of non-renewable energies on the environment, many people are calling to put an end to cars that are driven by fossil fuels. I totally agree with the transformation in electric cars by banning all the cars which use unleaded fuels. My agreement with this notion derives from two main reasons which are: positive impact on the environment and less cost/ Electric cars have less, or no carbon emissions compared to their counterpart fuel-driven ones. When a petrol-driven vehicle goes from one place to another on the road, it emits smoke which increases the level of carbon in nature. Furthermore, lack of trees, especially in the cities, meaning there is not enough oxygen in the environment. That is why reduction of CO2 is very essential to keep the balance of the surroundings. One best way to implement a less carbon emission strategy is to adopt electric cars such as NIO, Tesla or any other car which does not require fossil fuel. The other reason why I am in support of electric cars is their economical merits. If the charging cost of a vehicle is compared with the high prices of unleaded petrol, it is evident that fuels are much more expensive. Although there were fewer charging stations available before, it is quite accessible nowadays as more and more of them are being built. Tesla car, for example, built numerous points of electric vehicle charger of late which provide affordable much-required charge to run a vehicle long. In conclusion, I maintain the fact that electric vehicle is the future, and it should eliminate all the fuel-driven cars in the street to protect the environment as well as to save some cash.