Write about the following topic. Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Issues and trends related to extreme sports are frequently discussed these days. It is argued that extreme sports, such as skydive and skiing should not be supported due to their dangers. I firmly disagree with this assertion and the explanation will be discussed in the following paragraphs. The principal reason to consider is that dangerous sports can develop both physical and mental skills in humans. In terms of physical skills, people have to more concentrate and balance their bodies while they are playing these activities such as skiing. Besides, these sports can lead humans to be more confident as well as overcome someone fears. For instance, because of their dangers, when players are playing skiing, they have to respect the rule of the route and focus on themselves. Another point is that extreme pastimes have a positive impact on the travelling section in many areas throughout the world. This means that, in some countries such as Newzealand, sky diving is the most attractive thing to do for travelling. Moreover, when these activities become the attraction spots, as a result, neighbourhood areas will be supported by governments. To exemplify, the hotels nearby Mountblac mountain's area are always full during the holiday season since Mountblac mountain is one of the most attractive mountains which is suitable for playing skiing. All things considered, I am of the opinion that although extreme sports are dangerous, there are a variety of benefits and players can avoid these accidents by protecting themselves. Therefore, governments and individuals should support these activities in many aspects including the development of security and travel spots.