Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Income is the thing people considered most and all professionals would earn a lot of money than others but why successful sports professions can earn more than any others. Most people agree that it is unfair for other important professions to earn less money than successful sportsmen. Personally, I think it is completely justified since they need to work hard and need more time to practice and need a lot of mistakes to learn from. First of all, the way to become a successful sports professional is not easy since they need to learn from the mistake. Moreover, there are not only practices to make them become perfect but they also need their health and encouragement both physically and mentally. There are a lot of people who dreamed to become professional sportsmen but because they cannot because they lacked some qualifications. For example, you are a disorder so you have Parkinson’s disorder so you cannot play some sports. This showed there are so tremendously factors before you can become a professional sport sports; not everyone can easily be. Furthermore, the money that they received might be a huge amount of money in other people ’s perspective but in professional sport’s families might think that it does not worthwhile at all; they toneed live their life at a risk that no one can tell if they going to faint. They have to endure and receive the expectations, pressure, and the glory of their teams from their fans, family, as well as themselves. Most people pay attention to what they will get more than what they lose. In conclusion, people pay attention to the money because it was the desire of humane but never thinking back on what they lost so I strongly believed that nothing comes easily if you did not put effort into it.