In many countries, people are changing career with increasing number. What are the reasons and do you think it is negative or positive development?

In recent times, we are seeing an increase in the trend where professionals are changing their careers in several countries. There are quite a few reasons for this and I am of the opinion that this is a positive development as it helps individuals to follow their passion. To begin with, people often change their careers when they are not satisfied with their current job. Moreover, people will sustain in a job only when the job is interesting to them. For example, individuals may take up smaller roles such as credit card sales to kick-start their career and later on move towards marketing which would be their passion. For these reasons, we see professionals changing their occupations. Professionals experimenting with their careers is actually a positive development. It allows them to explore various opportunities and figure out what they are good at. Therefore, by doing this, they won't have the feeling of being stuck in a job and can follow their interest. For instance, many famous and successful actors today, started off in other verticals and now they are the leaders in their industry. Yet, only a few individuals have the courage to explore new opportunities. By way of conclusion, rather than staying in a job which is unsatisfactory, human beings nowadays are choosing to move jobs. I reaffirm my position, that this leads to good development as individuals can find what they are passionate about.